Doctors Appointment

Just a quick update. Nothing outrageous to inform you of. I’m up to my 3rd stint of pre-labour (no longer calling it false labour… that makes me feel crazy & unproductive). My body is beautiful & bizaare.

At the doctors today my blood pressure is spot on, Cameron was moving heaps with a heartrate of 136 BPM, she didn’t measure my fundal height because he’s at least 3/5 engaged which puts off the measurement. My weight gain over the pregnancy is exactly where I hoped it would be & my doc was happy about it.

After the appointment I lost some of my mucous plug & have been crampy ever since. I think Cammy could be here in a couple of weeks? Or not. I’m just happy my body is progressing even if it’s teasing me.

Posted in Uncategorized

Let me know what you think!

