Look At Me!

Oh, it is too adorable. Cameron LOVES the bumbo. A friend of ours lent us one with a tray and he just gets the proudest look on his face and grins like crazy.

It is as if he’s saying “Look at me!”. My clever munchkin.

I will need to provide photographic evidence of this – which I’m working on. He’s super tired at the moment.

This little one has me wrapped around his crooked pinky finger (which his Dad also has too) – again, photographic evidence to come!

I’m also working on a playroom for Cam and I need to organise his clothing as he’s moved up a size in a lot of things.

Sorry for the lame post. Tomorrow I’ll upload some photos of him alongside my Trying Tuesdays post 🙂

Let me know what you think!

