My Niece

That little diva who always hid from me in her Mumma’s belly and giggled when I would lift her up and down is turning ONE!

This little sweety who eats the bubbles in the bath, puts lego on her pointing finger, climbs all over you and raises her eyebrows when she laughs is no longer a baby!

She’s having a Disney Princess birthday party next weekend and I’m super excited to be making the cake for it and helping out! I can’t wait to see my nephew, niece and sister next week!

Let me know what you think!

