Random Things I Have Learnt (Series)

Just one person saying “you’ve made my day!”, makes my day.

Seeing Cameron’s face light up when he sees me never loses it’s appeal.

Bubbles are more amusing to my animals than my baby.

Even though I’m a responsible wife and parent; having a friend to be a goof with is soooo necessary.

Under that hard shell is someone who wants to be understood… and loved.

There’s not a lot sweeter than sleeping with your baby and feeling
their breath on your cheeks and little hand wrapped around your finger.

I can’t choose how I feel, but I can choose what I do about it.

Even when I have pains, I don’t have to be one.

It takes a long time to build trust but only suspicion, not proof, to destroy it.

Getting back into vlogging means awesome private videos, sweet emails (and some sad ones :() and joining the mummy community is so fun!

Pistacchio nuts and white chocolate drops are the ultimate combination.

Textured vegetable protein in burritos (in wholemeal wraps with sweetcorn, refried beans, baby cos lettuce and light tasty cheese) is the best way to restore your husbands faith in the ease of vegetarianism.

I’m well and truly a cat person. Although this little girl is pretty sweet in her own way:

Let me know what you think!

