Sickies Bubba

My sweet little crayon-eating-munchkin has been sick. Cam is now 10 months old and this is his first really bad illness.

My poor mite has been hit by everything at once. He is sleeping a lot more because of it which helps me out and helps him recover. He’s doing much better today.

So send him get-well vibes and hopefully I’ll be updating with more playdates and updates and photos soon!

Please keep voting (link to your right) and helping us climb up the Top Baby Blogs list! ❤

One thought on “Sickies Bubba

Let me know what you think!

