Bud: Wombview

Everything went perfectly. I was much more nervous this time around and really struggled with the similarities between this pregnancy and my first.

But there was sweet Bud dancing about on the screen. Cameron was very excited “Baaaaabyyyy!” and gave my belly a kiss. I think we underestimated how much he understood.

Everything is measuring spot on and looking perfect. My blood test results came back all clear (I was expecting low iron levels as I’ve been so fatigued) which is great.

We are so very blessed.

With my midwife appointment tomorrow and our mini holiday from Friday to Sunday, we are keeping busy 🙂

6 thoughts on “Bud: Wombview

  1. I’m so glad everything is going great with your pregnancy! I’ve been watching your YouTube videos for a while now and finally just found your blog. You give me hope, as I’ve had 2 miscarriages already and haven’t had my rainbow baby yet.

Let me know what you think!

