20 Week Morphology Scan

We had our scan on Friday and Bud is super healthy & happy in there but had his/her legs firmly together for the whole hour!

Bud also had his/her face up against the placenta, so we have no photos of his/her face.

I’m not going to lie, I was super disappointed! Once I knew that he/she was healthy (the sonographer was so thorough with all the organs and structures! that was great) I just wanted to know the gender and see the cute face!

So I don’t even have pics to share – unless you want to see the ventricles of the heart or the kidneys, etc 😛

In exciting news I’m now past the half-way mark (20 weeks pregnant)! I know, it’s flying by, right? & Cammy has been bubby-crazy since the scan and saying how he/she is cute and giving my belly bump kisses and cuddles. It’s so sweet!

I hope your weekends were great!

Let me know what you think!

